0.0.1 - en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (610 entries)

en:  added <em><a href="%(book_path)s">%(book_title)s</a></em> to your list "<a href="%(list_path)s">%(list_name)s</a>"
zh_Hant:  新增了 <em><a href="%(book_path)s">%(book_title)s</a></em> 到你的列表 "<a href="%(list_path)s">%(list_name)s</a>"

en:  suggested adding <em><a href="%(book_path)s">%(book_title)s</a></em> to your list "<a href="%(list_path)s/curate">%(list_name)s</a>"
zh_Hant:  推薦新增 <em><a href="%(book_path)s">%(book_title)s</a></em> 到你的列表 "<a href="%(list_path)s/curate">%(list_name)s</a>"

en: %(count)d uses
zh_Hant: %(count)d 次使用

en: %(counter)s follower | %(counter)s followers
zh_Hant[0]: %(counter)s 個關注者

en: %(counter)s following
zh_Hant: 關注著 %(counter)s 人

en: %(format)s, %(pages)s pages
zh_Hant: %(format)s, %(pages)s 頁

en: %(languages)s language
zh_Hant: %(languages)s 語言

en: %(mutuals)s follower you follow | %(mutuals)s followers you follow
zh_Hant[0]: %(mutuals)s 個你也關注的關注者

en: %(mutuals_display)s follower you follow | %(mutuals_display)s followers you follow
zh_Hant[0]: %(mutuals_display)s 個你也關注的關注者

en: %(name)s hasn't set a reading goal for %(year)s.
zh_Hant: %(name)s 還沒有設定 %(year)s 的閱讀目標。

en: %(pages)s pages
zh_Hant: %(pages)s 頁

en: %(percent)s%% complete!
zh_Hant: 完成了 %(percent)s%% ！

en: %(rating)s star | %(rating)s stars
zh_Hant[0]: %(rating)s 星

en: %(shared_books)s book on your shelves | %(shared_books)s books on your shelves
zh_Hant[0]: %(shared_books)s 本在你書架上也有的書

en: %(username)s has no followers
zh_Hant: %(username)s 沒有關注者

en: %(username)s has read <a href="%(path)s">%(read_count)s of %(goal_count)s books</a>.
zh_Hant: %(username)s 已經閱讀了 <a href="%(path)s">%(goal_count)s 本書中的 %(read_count)s 本</a>。

en: %(username)s isn't following any users
zh_Hant: %(username)s 沒有關注任何使用者

en: %(username)s's %(year)s Books
zh_Hant: %(username)s 在 %(year)s 的書目

en: %(username)s's books
zh_Hant: %(username)s 的書目

en: %(value)s is not a valid remote_id
zh_Hant: %(value)s 不是有效的 remote_id

en: %(value)s is not a valid username
zh_Hant: %(value)s 不是有效的使用者名稱

en: %(year)s Reading Goal
zh_Hant: %(year)s 閱讀目標

en: %(year)s Reading Progress
zh_Hant: %(year)s 閱讀進度

en: (%(review_count)s review) | (%(review_count)s reviews)
zh_Hant[0]: (%(review_count)s 則書評)

en: (Hit reload to update!)
zh_Hant: （按下重新載入來更新！）

en: <a href="%(path)s">%(title)s</a> by
zh_Hant: <a href="%(path)s">%(title)s</a> 來自

en: <a href="%(path)s/editions">%(count)s editions</a>
zh_Hant: <a href="%(path)s/editions">%(count)s 個版本</a>

en: <a href="%(related_path)s">replied</a> to your <a href="%(parent_path)s">comment on <em>%(book_title)s</em></a>
zh_Hant: <a href="%(related_path)s">回覆</a> 了你的 <a href="%(parent_path)s">對 <em>%(book_title)s</em> 的評論</a>

en: <a href="%(related_path)s">replied</a> to your <a href="%(parent_path)s">quote from <em>%(book_title)s</em></a>
zh_Hant: <a href="%(related_path)s">回覆</a> 了你 <a href="%(parent_path)s">對 <em>%(book_title)s</em> 中的引用</a>

en: <a href="%(related_path)s">replied</a> to your <a href="%(parent_path)s">review of <em>%(book_title)s</em></a>
zh_Hant: <a href="%(related_path)s">回覆</a> 了你的 <a href="%(parent_path)s">對 <em>%(book_title)s</em> 的書評</a>

en: <a href="%(related_path)s">replied</a> to your <a href="%(parent_path)s">status</a>
zh_Hant: <a href="%(related_path)s">回覆</a> 了你的 <a href="%(parent_path)s">狀態</a>

en: A <a href="%(book_path)s">different edition</a> of this book is on your <a href="%(shelf_path)s">%(shelf_name)s</a> shelf.
zh_Hant: 本書的 <a href="%(book_path)s">另一個版本</a> 在你的 <a href="%(shelf_path)s">%(shelf_name)s</a> 書架上。

en: A link to reset your password will be sent to your email address
zh_Hant: 重設你的密碼的連結將會被發送到你的郵箱地址

en: A little bit about you
zh_Hant: 少許關於你的資訊

en: A new <a href="%(path)s">report</a> needs moderation.
zh_Hant: 有新的 <a href="%(path)s">舉報</a> 需要仲裁。

en: A password reset link sent to %s
zh_Hant: 密碼重置連結已傳送給 %s

en: A user with that username already exists.
zh_Hant: 已經存在使用該名稱的使用者。

en: A user with this email already exists.
zh_Hant: 已經存在使用該郵箱的使用者。

en: About %(site_name)s
zh_Hant: 關於 %(site_name)s

en: About this instance
zh_Hant: 關於本實例

en: Accept
zh_Hant: 接受

en: Accepted
zh_Hant: 已接受

en: Access level:
zh_Hant: 訪問權限:

en: Account
zh_Hant: 帳號

en: Action
zh_Hant: 動作

en: Actions
zh_Hant: 動作

en: Active
zh_Hant: 活躍

en: Active:
zh_Hant: 活躍:

en: Activity
zh_Hant: 活動

en: Add
zh_Hant: 新增

en: Add Authors:
zh_Hant: 新增作者:

en: Add Book
zh_Hant: 新增書目

en: Add Books
zh_Hant: 新增書目

en: Add Description
zh_Hant: 新增描述

en: Add books
zh_Hant: 新增書目

en: Add cover
zh_Hant: 新增封面

en: Add instance
zh_Hant: 新增實例

en: Add read dates
zh_Hant: 新增閱讀日期

en: Add to list
zh_Hant: 新增到列表

en: Added by <a href="%(user_path)s">%(username)s</a>
zh_Hant: 由 <a href="%(user_path)s">%(username)s</a> 新增

en: Added:
zh_Hant: 新增了:

en: Additional info:
zh_Hant: 附加資訊:

en: Admin
zh_Hant: 管理員

en: Admin email:
zh_Hant: 管理員郵件:

en: Administration
zh_Hant: 管理

en: Aliases:
zh_Hant: 別名:

en: All
zh_Hant: 所有

en: All books
zh_Hant: 所有書目

en: All known users
zh_Hant: 所有已知使用者

en: All messages
zh_Hant: 所有訊息

en: All users from this instance will be deactivated.
zh_Hant: 來自此實例的所有使用者將會被停用。

en: All users from this instance will be re-activated.
zh_Hant: 來自此實例的所有使用者將會被重新啟用。

en: Announcement
zh_Hant: 公告

en: Announcements
zh_Hant: 公告

en: Anti-Corporate
zh_Hant: 反企業

en: Any
zh_Hant: 所有

en: Anyone can add books to this list
zh_Hant: 任何人都可以向此列表新增書目

en: Anyone can suggest books, subject to your approval
zh_Hant: 任何人都可以推薦書目、主題，但須經你的批准。

en: Apply filters
zh_Hant: 使用過濾器

en: Approve
zh_Hant: 批准

en: Ascending
zh_Hant: 升序

en: Author
zh_Hant: 作者

en: Author Identifiers
zh_Hant: 作者標識號:

en: Author of <em>%(book_title)s</em>
zh_Hant: <em>%(book_title)s</em> 的作者

en: Authors
zh_Hant: 作者

en: Avatar:
zh_Hant: 頭像:

en: Back
zh_Hant: 返回

en: Back to instance list
zh_Hant: 回到實例列表

en: Back to list
zh_Hant: 回到列表

en: Back to pending requests
zh_Hant: 回到待處理的請求

en: Back to reports
zh_Hant: 回到舉報

en: Back to users
zh_Hant: 回到使用者

en: Bio:
zh_Hant: 簡介:

en: Birth date:
zh_Hant: 出生日期:

en: Block
zh_Hant: 封鎖

en: Blocked
zh_Hant: 已封鎖

en: Blocked Users
zh_Hant: 封鎖的使用者

en: Blocked by us:
zh_Hant: 我們所封鎖的:

en: Book
zh_Hant: 書目

en: Book Identifiers
zh_Hant: 書目標識號

en: Book Title
zh_Hant: 書名

en: BookWyrm hosted on <a style="color: #3273dc;" href="https://%(domain)s">%(site_name)s</a>
zh_Hant: 位於 <a style="color: #3273dc;" href="https://%(domain)s">%(site_name)s</a> 的 BookWyrm

en: BookWyrm users
zh_Hant: BookWyrm 使用者

en: BookWyrm's source code is freely available. You can contribute or report issues on <a href="https://github.com/mouse-reeve/bookwyrm">GitHub</a>.
zh_Hant: BookWyrm 是開源軟體。你可以在 <a href="https://github.com/mouse-reeve/bookwyrm">GitHub</a> 貢獻或報告問題。

en: Books
zh_Hant: 書目

en: Books by %(name)s
zh_Hant: %(name)s 所著的書

en: Boost
zh_Hant: 轉發

en: Boost status
zh_Hant: 轉發狀態

en: Born:
zh_Hant: 出生:

en: Cancel
zh_Hant: 取消

en: Change Password
zh_Hant: 更改密碼

en: Clear filters
zh_Hant: 清除過濾器

en: Clear search
zh_Hant: 清除搜尋

en: Close
zh_Hant: 關閉

en: Closed
zh_Hant: 已關閉

en: Code of Conduct
zh_Hant: 行為準則

en: Code of conduct:
zh_Hant: 行為準則:

en: Comment
zh_Hant: 評論

en: Comment:
zh_Hant: 評論:

en: Community
zh_Hant: 社群

en: Compose status
zh_Hant: 撰寫狀態

en: Confirm
zh_Hant: 確認

en: Confirm Book Info
zh_Hant: 確認書目資料

en: Confirm password:
zh_Hant: 確認密碼:

en: Contact an administrator to get an invite
zh_Hant: 聯絡管理員以取得邀請

en: Contact site admin
zh_Hant: 聯絡網站管理員

en: Content
zh_Hant: 內容

en: Cover
zh_Hant: 封面

en: Create
zh_Hant: 建立

en: Create Announcement
zh_Hant: 建立公告

en: Create Invite
zh_Hant: 創建邀請

en: Create List
zh_Hant: 建立列表

en: Create Shelf
zh_Hant: 建立書架

en: Create an Account
zh_Hant: 建立帳號

en: Create list
zh_Hant: 建立列表

en: Create shelf
zh_Hant: 建立書架

en: Create your profile
zh_Hant: 建立你的使用者資料

en: Created and curated by <a href="%(path)s">%(username)s</a>
zh_Hant: 由 <a href="%(path)s">%(username)s</a> 建立並管理

en: Created by <a href="%(path)s">%(username)s</a>
zh_Hant: 由 <a href="%(path)s">%(username)s</a> 建立

en: Creating a new author: %(name)s
zh_Hant: 正在建立新的作者:  %(name)s

en: Curated
zh_Hant: 管理

en: Currently Reading
zh_Hant: 在讀

en: Data file:
zh_Hant: 資料檔案:

en: Data source:
zh_Hant: 資料來源:

en: Date Added
zh_Hant: 新增日期:

en: Date accepted
zh_Hant: 接受日期

en: Date added
zh_Hant: 新增日期:

en: Date federated
zh_Hant: 跨站日期

en: Date requested
zh_Hant: 請求日期

en: Death date:
zh_Hant: 死亡日期:

en: Decentralized
zh_Hant: 去中心化

en: Delete
zh_Hant: 刪除

en: Delete & re-draft
zh_Hant: 刪除並重新起草

en: Delete notifications
zh_Hant: 刪除通知

en: Delete shelf
zh_Hant: 刪除書架

en: Delete status
zh_Hant: 刪除狀態

en: Delete these read dates
zh_Hant: 刪除這些閱讀日期

en: Delete these read dates?
zh_Hant: 刪除這些閱讀日期嗎？

en: Delete this progress update
zh_Hant: 刪除此進度更新

en: Descending
zh_Hant: 降序

en: Description:
zh_Hant: 描述:

en: Details
zh_Hant: 詳細

en: Died:
zh_Hant: 逝世:

en: Direct Messages
zh_Hant: 私信

en: Direct Messages with <a href="%(path)s">%(username)s</a>
zh_Hant: 與 <a href="%(path)s">%(username)s</a> 私信

en: Direction
zh_Hant: 方向

en: Directory
zh_Hant: 目錄

en: Discard
zh_Hant: 放棄

en: Dismiss message
zh_Hant: 關閉訊息

en: Display name:
zh_Hant: 顯示名稱:

en: Documentation
zh_Hant: 文件:

en: Does Not Expire
zh_Hant: 永不失效

en: Edit
zh_Hant: 編輯

en: Edit "%(book_title)s"
zh_Hant: 編輯 "%(book_title)s"

en: Edit Announcement
zh_Hant: 編輯公告

en: Edit Author
zh_Hant: 編輯作者

en: Edit Author:
zh_Hant: 編輯作者:

en: Edit Book
zh_Hant: 編輯書目

en: Edit Goal
zh_Hant: 編輯目標

en: Edit List
zh_Hant: 編輯列表

en: Edit Profile
zh_Hant: 編輯使用者資料

en: Edit Shelf
zh_Hant: 編輯書架

en: Edit profile
zh_Hant: 編輯使用者資料

en: Edit read dates
zh_Hant: 編輯閱讀日期

en: Edit shelf
zh_Hant: 編輯書架

en: Editions of %(book_title)s
zh_Hant: %(book_title)s 的各版本

en: Editions of <a href="%(work_path)s">"%(work_title)s"</a>
zh_Hant: <a href="%(work_path)s">"%(work_title)s"</a> 的各版本

en: Email
zh_Hant: 郵箱

en: Email address:
zh_Hant: 郵箱地址:

en: Email preference
zh_Hant: 郵箱偏好

en: End date
zh_Hant: 結束日期

en: End date:
zh_Hant: 結束日期:

en: English
zh_Hant: English（英語）

en: Expires
zh_Hant: 過期

en: Expiry:
zh_Hant: 過期:

en: Failed to load
zh_Hant: 載入失敗

en: Failed to load cover
zh_Hant: 載入封面失敗

en: Failed:
zh_Hant: 已失敗:

en: False
zh_Hant: 否

en: Federated
zh_Hant: 跨站

en: Federated Instances
zh_Hant: 聯合實例

en: Federated Timeline
zh_Hant: 跨站時間線

en: Federated community
zh_Hant: 跨站社群

en: Feed
zh_Hant: 動態

en: File exceeds maximum size: 10MB
zh_Hant: 檔案超過了最大大小: 10MB

en: Find friends
zh_Hant: 尋找同好

en: Finish
zh_Hant: 完成

en: Finish "<em>%(book_title)s</em>"
zh_Hant: 完成 "<em>%(book_title)s</em>"

en: Finish reading
zh_Hant: 完成閱讀

en: Finished
zh_Hant: 完成時間

en: Finished reading
zh_Hant: 已完成閱讀

en: First published date:
zh_Hant: 初版時間:

en: Follow
zh_Hant: 關注

en: Follow Requests
zh_Hant: 關注請求

en: Followed by them:
zh_Hant: TA 們關注了的:

en: Followed by us:
zh_Hant: 我們關注了的:

en: Followers
zh_Hant: 關注者

en: Followers-only
zh_Hant: 僅關注者

en: Following
zh_Hant: 正在關注

en: Footer Content
zh_Hant: 頁尾內容

en: Forgot your password?
zh_Hant: 忘記了密碼？

en: Format:
zh_Hant: 格式:

en: French
zh_Hant: Français（法語）

en: Friendly
zh_Hant: 友好

en: Generate New Invite
zh_Hant: 生成新的邀請

en: German
zh_Hant: Deutsch（德語）

en: Go to list
zh_Hant: 前往列表

en: Goal privacy:
zh_Hant: 目標隱私:

en: Have you read %(book_title)s?
zh_Hant: 你讀過 %(book_title)s 了嗎？

en: Hi there,
zh_Hant: 你好呀，

en: Hide filters
zh_Hant: 隱藏過濾器

en: Home
zh_Hant: 主頁

en: Home Timeline
zh_Hant: 主頁時間線

en: If you didn't request to reset your password, you can ignore this email.
zh_Hant: 如果你沒有請求重設密碼，你可以忽略這封郵件。

en: Ignore
zh_Hant: 忽略

en: Ignored Invite Requests
zh_Hant: 已忽略的邀請請求

en: Images
zh_Hant: 圖片

en: Import
zh_Hant: 匯入

en: Import Blocklist
zh_Hant: 匯入封鎖列表

en: Import Books
zh_Hant: 匯入書目

en: Import Status
zh_Hant: 匯入狀態

en: Import block list
zh_Hant: 匯入封鎖列表

en: Import book
zh_Hant: 匯入書目

en: Import completed:
zh_Hant: 匯入完成:

en: Import started:
zh_Hant: 匯入開始:

en: Import still in progress.
zh_Hant: 還在匯入中。

en: Imported
zh_Hant: 已匯入

en: Inactive
zh_Hant: 停用

en: Include reviews
zh_Hant: 納入書評

en: Include spoiler alert
zh_Hant: 加入劇透警告

en: Instance Info
zh_Hant: 實例資訊

en: Instance Name:
zh_Hant: 實例名稱

en: Instance Settings
zh_Hant: 實例設定

en: Instance description:
zh_Hant: 實例描述:

en: Instance details
zh_Hant: 實例詳情

en: Instance name
zh_Hant: 實例名稱

en: Instance:
zh_Hant: 實例:

en: Invite Requests
zh_Hant: 邀請請求

en: Invites
zh_Hant: 邀請

en: Is "%(name)s" an existing author?
zh_Hant: "%(name)s" 是已存在的作者嗎？

en: Is this an edition of an existing work?
zh_Hant: 這是已存在的作品的另一個版本嗎？

en: Join
zh_Hant: 加入

en: Join %(name)s
zh_Hant: 加入 %(name)s

en: Join Now
zh_Hant: 立即加入

en: Joined %(date)s
zh_Hant: 在 %(date)s 加入

en: Jump to the bottom of the list to select the %(failed_count)s items which failed to import.
zh_Hant: 跳轉至列表底部來選取 %(failed_count)s 個匯入失敗的項目。

en: Language:
zh_Hant: 語言:

en: Languages:
zh_Hant: 語言:

en: Last Active
zh_Hant: 最後活躍

en: Last edited by:
zh_Hant: 最後編輯者:

en: Learn more <a href="https://%(domain)s%(about_path)s">about this instance</a>.
zh_Hant: 瞭解更多 <a href="https://%(domain)s%(about_path)s">有關本實例的資訊</a>。

en: Learn more about this instance:
zh_Hant: 瞭解更多有關本實例的資訊:

en: Leave a rating
zh_Hant: 留下評價

en: Like
zh_Hant: 喜歡

en: Like status
zh_Hant: 喜歡狀態

en: Link
zh_Hant: 連結

en: List Order
zh_Hant: 列表順序

en: List curation:
zh_Hant: 列表管理:

en: List position
zh_Hant: 列表位置:

en: Lists
zh_Hant: 列表

en: Lists: %(username)s
zh_Hant: 列表: %(username)s

en: Load cover from url:
zh_Hant: 從網址載入封面:

en: Load results from other catalogues
zh_Hant: 從其它分類載入結果

en: Local
zh_Hant: 本站

en: Local Timeline
zh_Hant: 本地時間線

en: Local users
zh_Hant: 本地使用者

en: Log in
zh_Hant: 登入

en: Log in to import or add books.
zh_Hant: 登陸以匯入或新增書目。

en: Log out
zh_Hant: 登出

en: Login
zh_Hant: 登入

en: Logo small:
zh_Hant: 小號圖示:

en: Logo:
zh_Hant: 圖示:

en: Main navigation menu
zh_Hant: 主導航選單

en: Make your profile discoverable to other BookWyrm users.
zh_Hant: 使你的使用者資料可以被其它 BookWyrm 使用者發現。

en: Manage Users
zh_Hant: 管理使用者

en: Manually add book
zh_Hant: 手動新增書目

en: Manually approve followers:
zh_Hant: 手動批准關注者:

en: Matching Books
zh_Hant: 匹配的書目

en: Max uses
zh_Hant: 最大使用次數

en: Mentions
zh_Hant: 提及

en: Metadata
zh_Hant: 元資料

en: Moderator Comments
zh_Hant: 監察員評論

en: More about this site
zh_Hant: 關於本網站的更多

en: More info about this report:
zh_Hant: 關於本舉報的更多資訊

en: More options
zh_Hant: 更多選項

en: More shelves
zh_Hant: 更多書架

en: Move book
zh_Hant: 移動書目

en: Name:
zh_Hant: 名稱:

en: New password:
zh_Hant: 新密碼:

en: Next
zh_Hant: 往後

en: No active invites
zh_Hant: 無有效的邀請

en: No activities yet!
zh_Hant: 還沒有活動！

en: No books found
zh_Hant: 沒有找到書目

en: No books found for "%(query)s"
zh_Hant: 沒有找到 "%(query)s" 的書目

en: No books found matching the query "%(query)s"
zh_Hant: 沒有符合 "%(query)s" 請求的書目

en: No cover
zh_Hant: 沒有封面

en: No notes provided
zh_Hant: 沒有提供摘記

en: No rating
zh_Hant: 沒有評價

en: No recent imports
zh_Hant: 無最近的匯入

en: No reports found.
zh_Hant: 沒有找到舉報

en: No requests
zh_Hant: 沒有請求

en: No results found for "%(query)s"
zh_Hant: 沒有找到 "%(query)s" 的搜尋結果

en: No statuses reported
zh_Hant: 沒有被舉報的狀態

en: No user with that email address was found.
zh_Hant: 沒有找到使用該郵箱的使用者。

en: No users currently blocked.
zh_Hant: 當前沒有被封鎖的使用者。

en: No users found for "%(query)s"
zh_Hant: 沒有找到 "%(query)s" 的使用者

en: Not Found
zh_Hant: 未找到

en: Not a valid csv file
zh_Hant: 不是有效的 csv 檔案

en: Not set
zh_Hant: 未設定

en: Notes
zh_Hant: 備註

en: Notes:
zh_Hant: 備註:

en: Notifications
zh_Hant: 通知

en: OCLC Number:
zh_Hant: OCLC 號:

en: One Day
zh_Hant: 一天

en: One Month
zh_Hant: 一個月

en: One Week
zh_Hant: 一週

en: Only you can add and remove books to this list
zh_Hant: 只有你可以在此列表中新增或移除書目

en: Oops!
zh_Hant: 哎呀！

en: Open
zh_Hant: 開放

en: Open image in new window
zh_Hant: 在新視窗中開啟圖片

en: Order by
zh_Hant: 排列順序

en: Pages:
zh_Hant: 頁數:

en: Password:
zh_Hant: 密碼:

en: Pending Books
zh_Hant: 等候中的書目

en: Permission Denied
zh_Hant: 沒有權限

en: Physical Properties
zh_Hant: 實體性質

en: Places
zh_Hant: 地點

en: Popular on %(site_name)s
zh_Hant: %(site_name)s 上的熱門

en: Post
zh_Hant: 釋出

en: Post privacy
zh_Hant: 發文隱私

en: Post to feed
zh_Hant: 發佈到即時動態

en: Posted by <a href="%(user_path)s">%(username)s</a>
zh_Hant: 由 <a href="%(user_path)s">%(username)s</a> 釋出

en: Preferred Timezone:
zh_Hant: 偏好時區:

en: Preview
zh_Hant: 預覽

en: Previous
zh_Hant: 往前

en: Privacy Policy
zh_Hant: 隱私政策

en: Privacy Policy:
zh_Hant: 隱私政策:

en: Privacy setting for imported reviews:
zh_Hant: 匯入書評的隱私設定

en: Private
zh_Hant: 私密

en: Profile
zh_Hant: 使用者資料

en: Progress
zh_Hant: 進度

en: Progress Updates:
zh_Hant: 進度更新:

en: Progress:
zh_Hant: 進度:

en: Public
zh_Hant: 公開

en: Published %(date)s
zh_Hant: 於 %(date)s 出版

en: Published %(date)s by %(publisher)s.
zh_Hant: 在 %(date)s 由 %(publisher)s 出版。

en: Published by %(publisher)s.
zh_Hant: 由 %(publisher)s 出版。

en: Published date:
zh_Hant: 出版時間:

en: Publisher:
zh_Hant: 出版社:

en: Quote
zh_Hant: 引用

en: Quote:
zh_Hant: 引用:

en: RSS feed
zh_Hant: RSS 訂閱

en: Rate
zh_Hant: 評價

en: Rated <em><a href="%(path)s">%(title)s</a></em>: %(display_rating)s star | Rated <em><a href="%(path)s">%(title)s</a></em>: %(display_rating)s stars
zh_Hant[0]: 為 <em><a href="%(path)s">%(title)s</a></em> 打了分: %(display_rating)s 星

en: Rating
zh_Hant: 評價

en: Re-open
zh_Hant: 重新開啟

en: Re-send invite
zh_Hant: 重新發送請求

en: Read
zh_Hant: 讀過

en: Reading Goal
zh_Hant: 閱讀目標

en: Reading goal:
zh_Hant: 閱讀目標:

en: Recent Books
zh_Hant: 最近書目

en: Recent Imports
zh_Hant: 最近的匯入

en: Recently active
zh_Hant: 最近活躍

en: Registration
zh_Hant: 註冊

en: Registration closed text:
zh_Hant: 註冊關閉文字:

en: Relationships
zh_Hant: 關係

en: Remote instance
zh_Hant: 移除伺服器

en: Remove
zh_Hant: 移除

en: Remove from %(name)s
zh_Hant: 從 %(name)s 移除

en: Reply
zh_Hant: 回覆

en: Report
zh_Hant: 舉報

en: Report #%(report_id)s: %(username)s
zh_Hant: 舉報 #%(report_id)s: %(username)s

en: Report @%(username)s
zh_Hant: 舉報 %(username)s

en: Reported by <a href="%(path)s">%(username)s</a>
zh_Hant: 由 <a href="%(path)s">%(username)s</a> 舉報

en: Reported statuses
zh_Hant: 被舉報的狀態

en: Reports
zh_Hant: 舉報

en: Reports:
zh_Hant: 舉報:

en: Reports: %(instance_name)s
zh_Hant: 舉報: %(instance_name)s

en: Reports: <small>%(instance_name)s</small>
zh_Hant: 舉報: <small>%(instance_name)s</small>

en: Request an Invitation
zh_Hant: 請求邀請

en: Requested
zh_Hant: 已請求

en: Reset Password
zh_Hant: 重設密碼

en: Reset password
zh_Hant: 重設密碼

en: Reset your %(site_name)s password
zh_Hant: 重置你在 %(site_name)s 的密碼

en: Resolve
zh_Hant: 已解決

en: Resolved
zh_Hant: 已解決

en: Retry items
zh_Hant: 重試項目

en: Review
zh_Hant: 書評

en: Review of "%(book_title)s" (%(display_rating)s star): %(review_title)s | Review of "%(book_title)s" (%(display_rating)s stars): %(review_title)s
zh_Hant[0]: "%(book_title)s" 的書評（%(display_rating)s 星）: %(review_title)s

en: Review of "%(book_title)s": %(review_title)s
zh_Hant: "%(book_title)s" 的書評: %(review_title)s

en: Review:
zh_Hant: 書評:

en: Reviews
zh_Hant: 書評

en: Save
zh_Hant: 儲存

en: Save &amp; continue
zh_Hant: 儲存 &amp; 繼續

en: Search
zh_Hant: 搜尋

en: Search Results
zh_Hant: 搜尋結果

en: Search Results for "%(query)s"
zh_Hant: "%(query)s" 的搜尋結果

en: Search for a book
zh_Hant: 搜尋書目

en: Search for a book or user
zh_Hant: 搜尋書目或使用者

en: Search for a user
zh_Hant: 搜尋使用者

en: Search query
zh_Hant: 搜尋請求

en: Search type
zh_Hant: 搜尋類別

en: Select all
zh_Hant: 全選

en: Send direct message
zh_Hant: 發送私信

en: Send invite
zh_Hant: 傳送請求

en: Sent
zh_Hant: 已傳送

en: Separate multiple values with commas.
zh_Hant: 請用逗號(,)分隔多個值。

en: Series number:
zh_Hant: 系列編號:

en: Series:
zh_Hant: 系列:

en: Server Error
zh_Hant: 伺服器錯誤

en: Set
zh_Hant: 設定

en: Set a goal for how many books you'll finish reading in %(year)s, and track your progress throughout the year.
zh_Hant: 設定一個 %(year)s 內要讀多少書的目標，並記錄你全年的進度。

en: Set goal
zh_Hant: 設定目標

en: Settings
zh_Hant: 設定

en: Shelved
zh_Hant: 上架時間

en: Show all updates
zh_Hant: 顯示所有更新

en: Show filters
zh_Hant: 顯示過濾器

en: Show less
zh_Hant: 顯示更少

en: Show more
zh_Hant: 顯示更多

en: Show set reading goal prompt in feed:
zh_Hant: 在即時動態中顯示設定的閱讀目標提示:

en: Show this account in suggested users:
zh_Hant: 在推薦的使用者中顯示此帳號:

en: Sign Up
zh_Hant: 註冊

en: Simplified Chinese
zh_Hant: 簡體中文

en: Site Settings
zh_Hant: 網站設定

en: Skip this step
zh_Hant: 跳過此步驟

en: Software
zh_Hant: 軟體

en: Software:
zh_Hant: 軟件:

en: Something went wrong! Sorry about that.
zh_Hant: 某些東西出錯了！抱歉。

en: Sorry! This invite code is no longer valid.
zh_Hant: 抱歉！此邀請碼已不再有效。

en: Sort By
zh_Hant: 排序方式

en: Sort List
zh_Hant: 排序列表

en: Sorted ascending
zh_Hant: 升序排序

en: Sorted descending
zh_Hant: 降序排序

en: Spanish
zh_Hant: Español（西班牙語）

en: Spoiler alert:
zh_Hant: 劇透警告:

en: Spoilers ahead!
zh_Hant: 前有劇透！

en: Start "<em>%(book_title)s</em>"
zh_Hant: 開始 "<em>%(book_title)s</em>"

en: Start date
zh_Hant: 開始日期

en: Start date:
zh_Hant: 開始日期:

en: Start reading
zh_Hant: 開始閱讀

en: Started
zh_Hant: 開始時間

en: Started reading
zh_Hant: 已開始閱讀

en: Status
zh_Hant: 狀態

en: Status has been deleted
zh_Hant: 狀態已被刪除

en: Status:
zh_Hant: 狀態:

en: Subjects
zh_Hant: 主題

en: Submit
zh_Hant: 提交

en: Subtitle:
zh_Hant: 副標題:

en: Success!
zh_Hant: 成功！

en: Successfully blocked:
zh_Hant: 成功封鎖了

en: Successfully imported
zh_Hant: 成功匯入了

en: Suggest
zh_Hant: 推薦

en: Suggest Books
zh_Hant: 推薦書目

en: Suggested
zh_Hant: 受推薦

en: Suggested Books
zh_Hant: 推薦的書目

en: Suggested by
zh_Hant: 推薦來自

en: Summary:
zh_Hant: 概要:

en: Support %(site_name)s on <a href="%(support_link)s" target="_blank">%(support_title)s</a>
zh_Hant: 在 <a href="%(support_link)s" target="_blank">%(support_title)s</a> 上支援 %(site_name)s

en: Support link:
zh_Hant: 支援連結:

en: Support title:
zh_Hant: 支援標題:

en: Suspend user
zh_Hant: 停用使用者

en: Switch to this edition
zh_Hant: 切換到此版本

en: TASK FAILED
zh_Hant: 任務失敗

en: Tagline:
zh_Hant: 標語

en: Thank you! Your request has been received.
zh_Hant: 謝謝你！我們已經受到了你的請求。

en: The page you requested doesn't seem to exist!
zh_Hant: 你請求的頁面似乎並不存在！

en: There are no books here right now! Try searching for a book to get started
zh_Hant: 現在這裡還沒有任何書目！嘗試著從搜尋某本書開始吧

en: There aren't any activities right now! Try following a user to get started
zh_Hant: 現在還沒有任何活動！嘗試著從關注一個使用者開始吧

en: These are some first steps to get you started.
zh_Hant: 這些最初的步驟可以幫助你入門。

en: This edition is on your <a href="%(path)s">%(shelf_name)s</a> shelf.
zh_Hant: 此版本在你的 <a href="%(path)s">%(shelf_name)s</a> 書架上。

en: This instance is closed
zh_Hant: 本實例不開放。

en: This is a new author
zh_Hant: 這是一位新的作者

en: This is a new work
zh_Hant: 這是一個新的作品。

en: This list is currently empty
zh_Hant: 此列表當前是空的

en: This report will be sent to %(site_name)s's moderators for review.
zh_Hant: 本舉報會被發送至 %(site_name)s 的監察員以複查。

en: This shelf is empty.
zh_Hant: 此書架是空的。

en: Times used
zh_Hant: 已使用次數

en: Title
zh_Hant: 標題

en: Title:
zh_Hant: 標題:

en: To Read
zh_Hant: 想讀

en: True
zh_Hant: 是

en: Un-block
zh_Hant: 取消封鎖

en: Un-boost
zh_Hant: 取消轉發

en: Un-ignore
zh_Hant: 取消忽略

en: Un-like
zh_Hant: 取消喜歡

en: Un-suspend user
zh_Hant: 取消停用使用者

en: Undo follow request
zh_Hant: 撤回關注請求

en: Unfollow
zh_Hant: 取消關注

en: Unlimited
zh_Hant: 不受限

en: Unlisted
zh_Hant: 不公開

en: Update progress
zh_Hant: 更新進度

en: Update shelf
zh_Hant: 更新書架

en: Updated:
zh_Hant: 更新了:

en: Updates
zh_Hant: 更新

en: Upload cover:
zh_Hant: 上載封面:

en: Use limit:
zh_Hant: 使用限制:

en: User Activity
zh_Hant: 使用者活動

en: User Profile
zh_Hant: 使用者使用者資料

en: User details
zh_Hant: 使用者詳情

en: User type
zh_Hant: 使用者類別

en: Username
zh_Hant: 使用者名稱

en: Username:
zh_Hant: 使用者名稱:

en: Users
zh_Hant: 使用者

en: Users:
zh_Hant: 使用者:

en: Users: <small>%(instance_name)s</small>
zh_Hant: 使用者: <small>%(instance_name)s</small>

en: Version:
zh_Hant: 版本:

en: View all
zh_Hant: 檢視全部

en: View all %(size)s
zh_Hant: 檢視所有 %(size)s 本

en: View all books
zh_Hant: 檢視所有書目

en: View ignored requests
zh_Hant: 檢視忽略的請求

en: View instance
zh_Hant: 檢視實例

en: View on Inventaire
zh_Hant: 在 Inventaire 檢視

en: View on OpenLibrary
zh_Hant: 在 OpenLibrary 檢視

en: View user profile
zh_Hant: 檢視使用者資料

en: Visible:
zh_Hant: 可見:

en: Want to Read "<em>%(book_title)s</em>"
zh_Hant: 想要閱讀 "<em>%(book_title)s</em>"

en: Want to read
zh_Hant: 想要閱讀

en: Welcome
zh_Hant: 歡迎

en: Welcome to %(site_name)s!
zh_Hant: 歡迎來到 %(site_name)s！

en: What are you reading?
zh_Hant: 你在閱讀什麼？

en: Who to follow
zh_Hant: 可以關注的人

en: Wikipedia
zh_Hant: 維基百科

en: Wikipedia link:
zh_Hant: 維基百科連結:

en: You are deleting this readthrough and its %(count)s associated progress updates.
zh_Hant: 你正要刪除這篇閱讀經過以及與之相關的 %(count)s 次進度更新。

en: You can add books when you start using %(site_name)s.
zh_Hant: 你可以在開始使用 %(site_name)s 後新增書目。

en: You can opt-out at any time in your <a href="%(path)s">profile settings.</a>
zh_Hant: 你可以在任何時候從你的 <a href="%(path)s">使用者資料設定</a> 中退出。

en: You can set or change your reading goal any time from your <a href="%(path)s">profile page</a>
zh_Hant: 你可以在任何時候從你的<a href="%(path)s">使用者資料頁面</a> 中設定或改變你的閱讀目標

en: You don't have any reading activity for this book.
zh_Hant: 你還未閱讀這本書。

en: You have no messages right now.
zh_Hant: 你現在沒有訊息。

en: You requested to reset your %(site_name)s password. Click the link below to set a new password and log in to your account.
zh_Hant: 你請求重置你在 %(site_name)s 的密碼。點選下面的連結來設定新密碼並登入你的帳號。

en: You successfully added a book to this list!
zh_Hant: 你成功在此列表新增了一本書！

en: You successfully suggested a book for this list!
zh_Hant: 你成功！向該列表推薦了一本書

en: You're all caught up!
zh_Hant: 你什麼也沒錯過！

en: You're all set!
zh_Hant: 都弄好了！

en: You're invited to join %(site_name)s!
zh_Hant: 你受邀請加入 %(site_name)s！

en: You're invited to join %(site_name)s! Click the link below to create an account.
zh_Hant: 你受邀請加入 %(site_name)s！點選下面的連結來建立帳號。

en: You've read <a href="%(path)s">%(read_count)s of %(goal_count)s books</a>.
zh_Hant: 你已經閱讀了 <a href="%(path)s">%(goal_count)s 本書中的 %(read_count)s 本</a>。

en: Your %(year)s Books
zh_Hant: 你 %(year)s 的書目

en: Your <a href="%(url)s">import</a> completed.
zh_Hant: 你的 <a href="%(url)s">匯入</a> 已完成。

en: Your Account
zh_Hant: 你的帳號

en: Your Books
zh_Hant: 你的書目

en: Your Lists
zh_Hant: 你的列表

en: Your account will show up in the <a href="%(path)s">directory</a>, and may be recommended to other BookWyrm users.
zh_Hant: 你的帳號會顯示在 <a href="%(path)s">目錄</a> 中，並可能受其它 BookWyrm 使用者推薦。

en: Your account will show up in the directory, and may be recommended to other BookWyrm users.
zh_Hant: 你的帳號會顯示在目錄中，並且可能會受其它 BookWyrm 使用者推薦。

en: Your books
zh_Hant: 你的書目

en: Your comments
zh_Hant: 你的評論

en: Your quotes
zh_Hant: 你的引用

en: Your reading activity
zh_Hant: 你的閱讀活動

en: Your reviews
zh_Hant: 你的書評

en: active
zh_Hant: 啟用

en: book on your shelves | books on your shelves
zh_Hant[0]: 你書架上的書

en: books
zh_Hant: 本書

en: boosted
zh_Hant: 轉發了

en: boosted your <a href="%(related_path)s">comment on<em>%(book_title)s</em></a>
zh_Hant: 轉發了你的 <a href="%(related_path)s">對 <em>%(book_title)s</em> 的評論</a>

en: boosted your <a href="%(related_path)s">quote from <em>%(book_title)s</em></a>
zh_Hant: 轉發了你的 <a href="%(related_path)s">對 <em>%(book_title)s</em> 的引用</a>

en: boosted your <a href="%(related_path)s">review of <em>%(book_title)s</em></a>
zh_Hant: 轉發了你的 <a href="%(related_path)s">對 <em>%(book_title)s</em> 的書評</a>

en: boosted your <a href="%(related_path)s">status</a>
zh_Hant: 轉發了你的 <a href="%(related_path)s">狀態</a>

en: by
zh_Hant: 作者

en: commented on
zh_Hant: 評論了

en: favorited your <a href="%(related_path)s">comment on <em>%(book_title)s</em></a>
zh_Hant: 喜歡了你 <a href="%(related_path)s">對 <em>%(book_title)s</em> 的評論</a>

en: favorited your <a href="%(related_path)s">quote from <em>%(book_title)s</em></a>
zh_Hant: 喜歡了你 <a href="%(related_path)s">來自 <em>%(book_title)s</em> 的引用</a>

en: favorited your <a href="%(related_path)s">review of <em>%(book_title)s</em></a>
zh_Hant: 喜歡了你 <a href="%(related_path)s">對 <em>%(book_title)s</em> 的書評</a>

en: favorited your <a href="%(related_path)s">status</a>
zh_Hant: 喜歡了你的 <a href="%(related_path)s">狀態</a>

en: finished
zh_Hant: 已完成

en: followed you
zh_Hant: 關注了你

en: follower you follow | followers you follow
zh_Hant[0]: 你關注的關注者

en: inactive
zh_Hant: 停用

en: last active
zh_Hant: 最後活躍

en: load <span data-poll="stream/%(tab)s">0</span> unread status(es)
zh_Hant: 載入 <span data-poll="stream/%(tab)s">0</span> 條未讀狀態

en: mentioned you in a <a href="%(related_path)s">comment on <em>%(book_title)s</em></a>
zh_Hant: 在 <a href="%(related_path)s">對 <em>%(book_title)s</em> 的評論</a> 裡提到了你

en: mentioned you in a <a href="%(related_path)s">quote from <em>%(book_title)s</em></a>
zh_Hant: 在 <a href="%(related_path)s">對 <em>%(book_title)s</em> 的引用</a> 中提到了你

en: mentioned you in a <a href="%(related_path)s">review of <em>%(book_title)s</em></a>
zh_Hant: 在 <a href="%(related_path)s">對 <em>%(book_title)s</em> 的書評</a> 裡提到了你

en: mentioned you in a <a href="%(related_path)s">status</a>
zh_Hant: 在 <a href="%(related_path)s">狀態</a> 中提到了你

en: of %(pages)s pages
zh_Hant: 全書 %(pages)s 頁

en: page %(page)s
zh_Hant: 第 %(page)s 頁

en: page %(page)s of %(total_pages)s
zh_Hant: %(total_pages)s 頁中的第 %(page)s 頁

en: pages
zh_Hant: 頁數

en: password
zh_Hant: 密碼

en: percent
zh_Hant: 百分比

en: posts
zh_Hant: 發文

en: quoted
zh_Hant: 引用了

en: rated
zh_Hant: 評價了

en: rated it
zh_Hant: 評價了

en: replied to <a href="%(user_path)s">%(username)s's</a> <a href="%(status_path)s">status</a>
zh_Hant: 回覆了 <a href="%(user_path)s">%(username)s</a> 的 <a href="%(status_path)s">狀態</a>

en: reviewed
zh_Hant: 寫了書評給

en: search
zh_Hant: 搜尋

en: sent you a follow request
zh_Hant: 向你傳送了關注請求

en: set a goal to read %(counter)s book in %(year)s | set a goal to read %(counter)s books in %(year)s
zh_Hant[0]: 設定了在 %(year)s 內要讀 %(counter)s 本書的目標

en: started
zh_Hant: 已開始

en: username
zh_Hant: 使用者名稱
