0.1.1 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (527 entries)

en:  added <em><a href="%(book_path)s">%(book_title)s</a></em> to your list "<a href="%(list_path)s">%(list_name)s</a>"
zh_CN:  添加了 <em><a href="%(book_path)s">%(book_title)s</a></em> 到你的列表 "<a href="%(list_path)s">%(list_name)s</a>"

en:  suggested adding <em><a href="%(book_path)s">%(book_title)s</a></em> to your list "<a href="%(list_path)s/curate">%(list_name)s</a>"
zh_CN:  推荐添加 <em><a href="%(book_path)s">%(book_title)s</a></em> 到你的列表 "<a href="%(list_path)s/curate">%(list_name)s</a>"

en: %(count)d uses
zh_CN: %(count)d 次使用

en: %(counter)s follower | %(counter)s followers
zh_CN[0]: %(counter)s 个关注者

en: %(counter)s following
zh_CN: 关注着 %(counter)s 人

en: %(format)s, %(pages)s pages
zh_CN: %(format)s, %(pages)s 页

en: %(languages)s language
zh_CN: %(languages)s 语言

en: %(mutuals)s follower you follow | %(mutuals)s followers you follow
zh_CN[0]: %(mutuals)s 个你也关注的关注者

en: %(name)s hasn't set a reading goal for %(year)s.
zh_CN: %(name)s 还没有设定 %(year)s 的阅读目标。

en: %(pages)s pages
zh_CN: %(pages)s 页

en: %(percent)s%% complete!
zh_CN: 完成了 %(percent)s%% ！

en: %(shared_books)s book on your shelves | %(shared_books)s books on your shelves
zh_CN[0]: %(shared_books)s 本在你书架上也有的书

en: %(username)s has no followers
zh_CN: %(username)s 没有关注者

en: %(username)s has read <a href="%(path)s">%(read_count)s of %(goal_count)s books</a>.
zh_CN: %(username)s 已经阅读了 <a href="%(path)s">%(goal_count)s 本书中的 %(read_count)s 本</a>。

en: %(username)s isn't following any users
zh_CN: %(username)s 没有关注任何用户

en: %(username)s's %(year)s Books
zh_CN: %(username)s 在 %(year)s 的书目

en: %(username)s's books
zh_CN: %(username)s 的书目

en: %(value)s is not a valid remote_id
zh_CN: %(value)s 不是有效的 remote_id

en: %(value)s is not a valid username
zh_CN: %(value)s 不是有效的用户名

en: %(year)s Reading Goal
zh_CN: %(year)s 阅读目标

en: %(year)s Reading Progress
zh_CN: %(year)s 阅读进度

en: (%(review_count)s review) | (%(review_count)s reviews)
zh_CN[0]: (%(review_count)s 则书评)

en: (Hit reload to update!)
zh_CN: （按下重新加载来更新！）

en: <a href="%(path)s">%(title)s</a> by
zh_CN: <a href="%(path)s">%(title)s</a> 来自

en: <a href="%(path)s/editions">%(count)s editions</a>
zh_CN: <a href="%(path)s/editions">%(count)s 个版本</a>

en: <a href="%(related_path)s">replied</a> to your <a href="%(parent_path)s">comment on <em>%(book_title)s</em></a>
zh_CN: <a href="%(related_path)s">回复</a> 了你的 <a href="%(parent_path)s">对 <em>%(book_title)s</em> 的评论</a>

en: <a href="%(related_path)s">replied</a> to your <a href="%(parent_path)s">quote from <em>%(book_title)s</em></a>
zh_CN: <a href="%(related_path)s">回复</a> 了你 <a href="%(parent_path)s">对 <em>%(book_title)s</em> 中的引用</a>

en: <a href="%(related_path)s">replied</a> to your <a href="%(parent_path)s">review of <em>%(book_title)s</em></a>
zh_CN: <a href="%(related_path)s">回复</a> 了你的 <a href="%(parent_path)s">对 <em>%(book_title)s</em> 的书评</a>

en: <a href="%(related_path)s">replied</a> to your <a href="%(parent_path)s">status</a>
zh_CN: <a href="%(related_path)s">回复</a> 了你的 <a href="%(parent_path)s">状态</a>

en: A <a href="%(book_path)s">different edition</a> of this book is on your <a href="%(shelf_path)s">%(shelf_name)s</a> shelf.
zh_CN: 本书的 <a href="%(book_path)s">另一个版本</a> 在你的 <a href="%(shelf_path)s">%(shelf_name)s</a> 书架上。

en: A link to reset your password will be sent to your email address
zh_CN: 重设你的密码的链接将会被发送到你的邮箱地址

en: A little bit about you
zh_CN: 少许关于你的信息

en: A new <a href="%(path)s">report</a> needs moderation.
zh_CN: 有新的 <a href="%(path)s">报告</a> 需要仲裁。

en: A password reset link sent to %s
zh_CN: 密码重置连接已发送给 %s

en: A user with that username already exists.
zh_CN: 已经存在使用该用户名的用户。

en: A user with this email already exists.
zh_CN: 已经存在使用该邮箱的用户。

en: About %(site_name)s
zh_CN: 关于 %(site_name)s

en: Accept
zh_CN: 接受

en: Accepted
zh_CN: 已接受

en: Account
zh_CN: 帐号

en: Action
zh_CN: 动作

en: Actions
zh_CN: 动作

en: Active
zh_CN: 活跃

en: Activity
zh_CN: 活动

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add Authors:
zh_CN: 添加作者:

en: Add Book
zh_CN: 添加书目

en: Add Books
zh_CN: 添加书目

en: Add Description
zh_CN: 添加描述

en: Add books
zh_CN: 添加书目

en: Add cover
zh_CN: 添加封面

en: Add read dates
zh_CN: 添加阅读日期

en: Add to list
zh_CN: 添加到列表

en: Added by <a href="%(user_path)s">%(username)s</a>
zh_CN: 由 <a href="%(user_path)s">%(username)s</a> 添加

en: Added:
zh_CN: 添加了:

en: Admin
zh_CN: 管理员

en: Admin email:
zh_CN: 管理员邮件:

en: Administration
zh_CN: 管理

en: All books
zh_CN: 所有书目

en: All known users
zh_CN: 所有已知用户

en: All messages
zh_CN: 所有消息

en: Allow invite requests:
zh_CN: 允许请求邀请:

en: Allow registration:
zh_CN: 允许注册:

en: Announcements
zh_CN: 公告

en: Anti-Corporate
zh_CN: 反企业

en: Any
zh_CN: 所有

en: Anyone can add books to this list
zh_CN: 任何人都可以向此列表中添加书目

en: Anyone can suggest books, subject to your approval
zh_CN: 任何人都可以推荐书目、主题让你批准

en: Apply filters
zh_CN: 应用过滤器

en: Approve
zh_CN: 批准

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Author Identifiers
zh_CN: 作者标识号:

en: Author of <em>%(book_title)s</em>
zh_CN: <em>%(book_title)s</em> 的作者

en: Authors
zh_CN: 作者

en: Avatar:
zh_CN: 头像:

en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Back to pending requests
zh_CN: 回到待处理的请求

en: Back to reports
zh_CN: 回到报告

en: Bio:
zh_CN: 简介:

en: Birth date:
zh_CN: 出生日期:

en: Block
zh_CN: 屏蔽

en: Blocked Users
zh_CN: 屏蔽的用户

en: Blocked by us:
zh_CN: 我们所屏蔽的:

en: Book
zh_CN: 书目

en: Book Identifiers
zh_CN: 书目标识号

en: BookWyrm hosted on <a style="color: #3273dc;" href="https://%(domain)s">%(site_name)s</a>
zh_CN: 位于 <a style="color: #3273dc;" href="https://%(domain)s">%(site_name)s</a> 的 BookWyrm

en: BookWyrm users
zh_CN: BookWyrm 用户

en: BookWyrm's source code is freely available. You can contribute or report issues on <a href="https://github.com/mouse-reeve/bookwyrm">GitHub</a>.
zh_CN: BookWyrm 是开源软件。你可以在 <a href="https://github.com/mouse-reeve/bookwyrm">GitHub</a> 贡献或报告问题。

en: Books
zh_CN: 书目

en: Books by %(name)s
zh_CN: %(name)s 所著的书

en: Boost status
zh_CN: 转发状态

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Change Password
zh_CN: 更改密码

en: Clear filters
zh_CN: 清除过滤器

en: Clear search
zh_CN: 清除搜索

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Closed
zh_CN: 已关闭

en: Code of Conduct
zh_CN: 行为准则

en: Code of conduct:
zh_CN: 行为准则:

en: Comment
zh_CN: 评论

en: Comment:
zh_CN: 评论:

en: Community
zh_CN: 社区

en: Confirm
zh_CN: 确认

en: Confirm Book Info
zh_CN: 确认书目信息

en: Confirm password:
zh_CN: 确认密码:

en: Contact an administrator to get an invite
zh_CN: 联系管理员以取得邀请

en: Contact site admin
zh_CN: 联系站点管理员

en: Cover
zh_CN: 封面

en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

en: Create Invite
zh_CN: 创建邀请

en: Create List
zh_CN: 创建列表

en: Create Shelf
zh_CN: 创建书架

en: Create an Account
zh_CN: 创建帐号

en: Create list
zh_CN: 创建列表

en: Create shelf
zh_CN: 创建书架

en: Create your profile
zh_CN: 创建你的个人资料

en: Created and curated by <a href="%(path)s">%(username)s</a>
zh_CN: 由 <a href="%(path)s">%(username)s</a> 创建并策展

en: Created by <a href="%(path)s">%(username)s</a>
zh_CN: 由 <a href="%(path)s">%(username)s</a> 创建

en: Creating a new author: %(name)s
zh_CN: 正在创建新的作者： %(name)s

en: Curated
zh_CN: 策展

en: Currently Reading
zh_CN: 在读

en: Data file:
zh_CN: 数据文件:

en: Data source:
zh_CN: 数据来源:

en: Date Added
zh_CN: 添加日期:

en: Date federated
zh_CN: 跨站日期

en: Death date:
zh_CN: 死亡日期:

en: Decentralized
zh_CN: 去中心化

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete notifications
zh_CN: 删除通知

en: Delete shelf
zh_CN: 删除书架

en: Delete status
zh_CN: 删除发文

en: Delete these read dates
zh_CN: 删除这些阅读日期

en: Delete these read dates?
zh_CN: 删除这些阅读日期吗？

en: Delete this progress update
zh_CN: 删除此进度更新

en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述:

en: Details
zh_CN: 详细

en: Direct Messages
zh_CN: 私信

en: Direct Messages with <a href="%(path)s">%(username)s</a>
zh_CN: 与 <a href="%(path)s">%(username)s</a> 私信

en: Directory
zh_CN: 目录

en: Discard
zh_CN: 削除

en: Dismiss message
zh_CN: 遣散消息

en: Display name:
zh_CN: 显示名称:

en: Does Not Expire
zh_CN: 永不失效

en: Edit "%(book_title)s"
zh_CN: 编辑 "%(book_title)s"

en: Edit Author
zh_CN: 编辑作者

en: Edit Author:
zh_CN: 编辑作者:

en: Edit Book
zh_CN: 编辑书目

en: Edit Goal
zh_CN: 编辑目标

en: Edit List
zh_CN: 编辑列表

en: Edit Profile
zh_CN: 编辑个人资料

en: Edit Shelf
zh_CN: 编辑书架

en: Edit profile
zh_CN: 编辑个人资料

en: Edit read dates
zh_CN: 编辑阅读日期

en: Edit shelf
zh_CN: 编辑书架

en: Editions of %(book_title)s
zh_CN: %(book_title)s 的各版本

en: Editions of <a href="%(work_path)s">"%(work_title)s"</a>
zh_CN: <a href="%(work_path)s">"%(work_title)s"</a> 的各版本

en: Email
zh_CN: 邮箱

en: Email address:
zh_CN: 邮箱地址:

en: Email preference
zh_CN: 邮箱偏好

en: English
zh_CN: English（英语）

en: Expires
zh_CN: 过期

en: Expiry:
zh_CN: 过期:

en: Failed to load
zh_CN: 加载失败

en: Failed to load cover
zh_CN: 加载封面失败

en: Federated
zh_CN: 跨站

en: Federated Timeline
zh_CN: 跨站时间线

en: Federated community
zh_CN: 跨站社区

en: Feed
zh_CN: 动态

en: Find friends
zh_CN: 寻找同好

en: Finish
zh_CN: 完成

en: Finish "<em>%(book_title)s</em>"
zh_CN: 完成 "<em>%(book_title)s</em>"

en: Finish reading
zh_CN: 完成阅读

en: Finished
zh_CN: 完成时间

en: Finished reading
zh_CN: 已完成阅读

en: First published date:
zh_CN: 初版时间:

en: Follow
zh_CN: 关注

en: Follow Requests
zh_CN: 关注请求

en: Followed by them:
zh_CN: TA 们关注了的:

en: Followed by us:
zh_CN: 我们关注了的:

en: Followers
zh_CN: 关注者

en: Followers-only
zh_CN: 仅关注者

en: Following
zh_CN: 正在关注

en: Footer Content
zh_CN: 页脚内容

en: Forgot your password?
zh_CN: 忘记了密码？

en: Format:
zh_CN: 格式:

en: French
zh_CN: Français（法语）

en: Friendly
zh_CN: 友好

en: Generate New Invite
zh_CN: 生成新的邀请

en: German
zh_CN: Deutsch（德语）

en: Go to list
zh_CN: 前往列表

en: Goal privacy:
zh_CN: 目标隐私:

en: Have you read %(book_title)s?
zh_CN: 你读过 %(book_title)s 了吗？

en: Hi there,
zh_CN: 你好呀，

en: Hide filters
zh_CN: 隐藏过滤器

en: Home
zh_CN: 主页

en: Home Timeline
zh_CN: 主页时间线

en: If you didn't request to reset your password, you can ignore this email.
zh_CN: 如果你没有请求重设密码，你可以忽略这封邮件。

en: Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略

en: Ignored Invite Requests
zh_CN: 已忽略的邀请请求

en: Images
zh_CN: 图像

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Import Books
zh_CN: 导入书目

en: Import Status
zh_CN: 导入状态

en: Import book
zh_CN: 导入书目

en: Import completed:
zh_CN: 导入完成:

en: Import started:
zh_CN: 导入开始:

en: Import still in progress.
zh_CN: 还在导入中。

en: Imported
zh_CN: 已导入

en: Inactive
zh_CN: 停用

en: Include reviews
zh_CN: 纳入书评

en: Include spoiler alert
zh_CN: 加入剧透警告

en: Instance Info
zh_CN: 实例信息

en: Instance Name:
zh_CN: 实例名称

en: Instance Settings
zh_CN: 实例设置

en: Instance description:
zh_CN: 实例描述:

en: Invite Requests
zh_CN: 邀请请求

en: Invites
zh_CN: 邀请

en: Is "%(name)s" an existing author?
zh_CN: "%(name)s" 是已存在的作者吗？

en: Is this an edition of an existing work?
zh_CN: 这是已存在的作品的一个版本吗？

en: John Doe, Jane Smith
zh_CN: 张三, 李四

en: Join
zh_CN: 加入

en: Join %(name)s
zh_CN: 加入 %(name)s

en: Join Now
zh_CN: 立即加入

en: Joined %(date)s
zh_CN: 在 %(date)s 加入

en: Jump to the bottom of the list to select the %(failed_count)s items which failed to import.
zh_CN: 跳转至列表底部来选取 %(failed_count)s 个导入失败的项目。

en: Language:
zh_CN: 语言:

en: Last Active
zh_CN: 最后或缺

en: Last edited by:
zh_CN: 最后编辑人:

en: Learn more <a href="https://%(domain)s%(about_path)s">about this instance</a>.
zh_CN: 了解更多 <a href="https://%(domain)s%(about_path)s">有关本实例的信息</a>。

en: Learn more about this instance:
zh_CN: 了解更多有关本实例的信息:

en: Leave a rating
zh_CN: 留下评价

en: Like status
zh_CN: 喜欢状态

en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

en: List curation:
zh_CN: 列表策展:

en: Lists
zh_CN: 列表

en: Lists: %(username)s
zh_CN: 列表: %(username)s

en: Load cover from url:
zh_CN: 从网址加载封面:

en: Local
zh_CN: 本站

en: Local Timeline
zh_CN: 本地时间线

en: Local users
zh_CN: 本地用户

en: Log in
zh_CN: 登录

en: Log out
zh_CN: 登出

en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

en: Logo small:
zh_CN: 小号图标:

en: Logo:
zh_CN: 图标:

en: Main navigation menu
zh_CN: 主导航菜单

en: Make your profile discoverable to other BookWyrm users.
zh_CN: 使你的个人资料可以被其它 BookWyrm 用户发现。

en: Manage Users
zh_CN: 管理用户

en: Manually approve followers:
zh_CN: 手动批准关注者:

en: Matching Books
zh_CN: 匹配的书目

en: Max uses
zh_CN: 最大使用次数

en: Metadata
zh_CN: 元数据

en: Moderator Comments
zh_CN: 监察员评论

en: More about this site
zh_CN: 关于本站点的更多

en: More info about this report:
zh_CN: 关于本报告的更多信息

en: More options
zh_CN: 更多选项

en: More shelves
zh_CN: 更多书架

en: Move book
zh_CN: 移动书目

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称:

en: New password:
zh_CN: 新密码:

en: Next
zh_CN: 往后

en: No active invites
zh_CN: 无有效的邀请

en: No activities yet!
zh_CN: 还没有活动！

en: No books found
zh_CN: 没有找到书目

en: No books found for "%(query)s"
zh_CN: 没有找到 "%(query)s" 的书目

en: No books found matching the query "%(query)s"
zh_CN: 没有符合 "%(query)s" 请求的书目

en: No cover
zh_CN: 没有封面

en: No notes provided
zh_CN: 没有提供摘记

en: No rating
zh_CN: 没有评价

en: No recent imports
zh_CN: 无最近的导入

en: No reports found.
zh_CN: 没有找到报告

en: No requests
zh_CN: 没有请求

en: No statuses reported
zh_CN: 没有被报告的状态

en: No user with that email address was found.
zh_CN: 没有找到使用该邮箱的用户。

en: No users currently blocked.
zh_CN: 当前没有被屏蔽的用户。

en: No users found for "%(query)s"
zh_CN: 没有找到 "%(query)s" 的用户

en: Not Found
zh_CN: 未找到

en: Not set
zh_CN: 未设置

en: Notifications
zh_CN: 通知

en: OCLC Number:
zh_CN: OCLC 号:

en: One Day
zh_CN: 一天

en: One Month
zh_CN: 一个月

en: One Week
zh_CN: 一周

en: Only you can add and remove books to this list
zh_CN: 只有你可以在此列表中添加或移除书目

en: Oops!
zh_CN: 哎呀！

en: Open
zh_CN: 开放

en: Open image in new window
zh_CN: 在新窗口中打开图像

en: Order by
zh_CN: 排列顺序

en: Pages:
zh_CN: 页数:

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码:

en: Pending Books
zh_CN: 等候中的书目

en: Permission Denied
zh_CN: 没有权限

en: Physical Properties
zh_CN: 实体性质

en: Places
zh_CN: 地点

en: Popular on %(site_name)s
zh_CN: %(site_name)s 上的热门

en: Post
zh_CN: 发布

en: Post privacy
zh_CN: 发文隐私

en: Post to feed
zh_CN: 发布到消息流中

en: Preferred Timezone:
zh_CN: 偏好的时区:

en: Previous
zh_CN: 往前

en: Privacy Policy
zh_CN: 隐私政策

en: Privacy Policy:
zh_CN: 隐私政策:

en: Privacy setting for imported reviews:
zh_CN: 导入书评的隐私设定

en: Private
zh_CN: 私密

en: Profile
zh_CN: 个人资料

en: Progress
zh_CN: 进度

en: Progress Updates:
zh_CN: 进度更新:

en: Progress:
zh_CN: 进度:

en: Public
zh_CN: 公开

en: Published %(date)s
zh_CN: 于 %(date)s 出版

en: Published %(date)s by %(publisher)s.
zh_CN: 在 %(date)s 由 %(publisher)s 出版。

en: Published by %(publisher)s.
zh_CN: 由 %(publisher)s 出版。

en: Published date:
zh_CN: 出版时间:

en: Publisher:
zh_CN: 出版社:

en: Quote
zh_CN: 引用

en: Quote:
zh_CN: 引用:

en: RSS feed
zh_CN: RSS 流

en: Rate
zh_CN: 评价

en: Rated <em><a href="%(path)s">%(title)s</a></em>: %(display_rating)s star | Rated <em><a href="%(path)s">%(title)s</a></em>: %(display_rating)s stars
zh_CN[0]: 为 <em><a href="%(path)s">%(title)s</a></em> 打了分: %(display_rating)s 星

en: Rating
zh_CN: 评价

en: Re-open
zh_CN: 重新开启

en: Re-send invite
zh_CN: 重新发送请求

en: Read
zh_CN: 读过

en: Reading Goal
zh_CN: 阅读目标

en: Reading goal:
zh_CN: 阅读目标:

en: Recent Books
zh_CN: 最近书目

en: Recent Imports
zh_CN: 最近的导入

en: Recently active
zh_CN: 最近活跃

en: Registration
zh_CN: 注册

en: Registration closed text:
zh_CN: 注册关闭文字:

en: Relationships
zh_CN: 关系

en: Remote instance
zh_CN: 移除服务器

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Remove <a href="%(path)s">%(name)s</a>
zh_CN: 移除 <a href="%(path)s">%(name)s</a>

en: Remove from %(name)s
zh_CN: 从 %(name)s 移除

en: Reply
zh_CN: 回复

en: Report
zh_CN: 报告

en: Report #%(report_id)s: %(username)s
zh_CN: 报告 #%(report_id)s: %(username)s

en: Report @%(username)s
zh_CN: 报告 %(username)s

en: Reported by <a href="%(path)s">%(username)s</a>
zh_CN: 由 <a href="%(path)s">%(username)s</a> 报告

en: Reported statuses
zh_CN: 被报告的状态

en: Reports
zh_CN: 报告

en: Reports:
zh_CN: 报告:

en: Reports: %(instance_name)s
zh_CN: 报告: %(instance_name)s

en: Reports: <small>%(instance_name)s</small>
zh_CN: 报告: <small>%(instance_name)s</small>

en: Request an Invitation
zh_CN: 请求邀请

en: Requested
zh_CN: 已请求

en: Reset Password
zh_CN: 重设密码

en: Reset password
zh_CN: 重设密码

en: Reset your %(site_name)s password
zh_CN: 重置你在 %(site_name)s 的密码

en: Resolve
zh_CN: 已解决

en: Resolved
zh_CN: 已解决

en: Retry items
zh_CN: 重试项目

en: Review
zh_CN: 书评

en: Review of "%(book_title)s" (%(display_rating)s star): %(review_title)s | Review of "%(book_title)s" (%(display_rating)s stars): %(review_title)s
zh_CN[0]: "%(book_title)s" 的书评（%(display_rating)s 星）: %(review_title)s

en: Review of "%(book_title)s": %(review_title)s
zh_CN: "%(book_title)s" 的书评: %(review_title)s

en: Review:
zh_CN: 书评:

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save &amp; continue
zh_CN: 保存 &amp; 继续

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search Results
zh_CN: 搜索结果

en: Search Results for "%(query)s"
zh_CN: "%(query)s" 的搜索结果

en: Search for a book
zh_CN: 搜索书目

en: Search for a book or user
zh_CN: 搜索书目或用户

en: Search for a user
zh_CN: 搜索用户

en: Select all
zh_CN: 全选

en: Send direct message
zh_CN: 发送私信

en: Send invite
zh_CN: 发送请求

en: Sent
zh_CN: 已发送

en: Series number:
zh_CN: 系列编号:

en: Series:
zh_CN: 系列:

en: Server Error
zh_CN: 服务器错误

en: Set a goal for how many books you'll finish reading in %(year)s, and track your progress throughout the year.
zh_CN: 设定一个 %(year)s 内要读多少书的目标，并记录你全年的进度。

en: Set goal
zh_CN: 设置目标

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Shelved
zh_CN: 上架时间

en: Show all updates
zh_CN: 显示所有更新

en: Show filters
zh_CN: 显示过滤器

en: Show less
zh_CN: 显示更少

en: Show more
zh_CN: 显示更多

en: Show set reading goal prompt in feed:
zh_CN: 在消息流中显示设置阅读目标的提示:

en: Show this account in suggested users:
zh_CN: 在推荐的用户中显示此帐号:

en: Sign Up
zh_CN: 注册

en: Simplified Chinese
zh_CN: 简体中文

en: Site Settings
zh_CN: 站点设置

en: Skip this step
zh_CN: 跳过此步骤

en: Software
zh_CN: 软件

en: Software:
zh_CN: 软件:

en: Something went wrong! Sorry about that.
zh_CN: 某些东西出错了！对不起啦。

en: Sorry! This invite code is no longer valid.
zh_CN: 抱歉！此邀请码已不再有效。

en: Sorted ascending
zh_CN: 升序排序

en: Sorted descending
zh_CN: 降序排序

en: Spanish
zh_CN: Español（西班牙语）

en: Spoiler alert:
zh_CN: 剧透警告:

en: Spoilers ahead!
zh_CN: 前有剧透！

en: Start "<em>%(book_title)s</em>"
zh_CN: 开始 "<em>%(book_title)s</em>"

en: Start reading
zh_CN: 开始阅读

en: Started
zh_CN: 开始时间

en: Started reading
zh_CN: 已开始阅读

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Status:
zh_CN: 状态:

en: Subjects
zh_CN: 主题

en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Subtitle:
zh_CN: 副标题:

en: Success!
zh_CN: 成功！

en: Successfully imported
zh_CN: 成功导入了

en: Suggest
zh_CN: 推荐

en: Suggest Books
zh_CN: 推荐书目

en: Suggested
zh_CN: 受推荐

en: Suggested Books
zh_CN: 推荐的书目

en: Suggested by
zh_CN: 推荐来自

en: Summary:
zh_CN: 概要:

en: Support %(site_name)s on <a href="%(support_link)s" target="_blank">%(support_title)s</a>
zh_CN: 在 <a href="%(support_link)s" target="_blank">%(support_title)s</a> 上支持 %(site_name)s

en: Support link:
zh_CN: 支持链接:

en: Support title:
zh_CN: 支持标题:

en: Switch to this edition
zh_CN: 切换到此版本

en: TASK FAILED
zh_CN: 任务失败

en: Tagline:
zh_CN: 标语

en: Thank you! Your request has been received.
zh_CN: 谢谢你！我们已经受到了你的请求。

en: The page you requested doesn't seem to exist!
zh_CN: 你请求的页面似乎并不存在！

en: There are no books here right now! Try searching for a book to get started
zh_CN: 现在这里还没有任何书目！尝试着从搜索某本书开始吧

en: There aren't any activities right now! Try following a user to get started
zh_CN: 现在还没有任何活动！尝试着从关注一个用户开始吧

en: These are some first steps to get you started.
zh_CN: 这些最初的步骤可以帮助你入门。

en: This edition is on your <a href="%(path)s">%(shelf_name)s</a> shelf.
zh_CN: 此版本在你的 <a href="%(path)s">%(shelf_name)s</a> 书架上。

en: This instance is closed
zh_CN: 本实例不开放。

en: This is a new author
zh_CN: 这是一位新的作者

en: This is a new work
zh_CN: 这是一个新的作品。

en: This list is currently empty
zh_CN: 此列表当前是空的

en: This report will be sent to %(site_name)s's moderators for review.
zh_CN: 本报告会被发送至 %(site_name)s 的监察员以复查。

en: This shelf is empty.
zh_CN: 此书架是空的。

en: Times used
zh_CN: 已使用次数

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题:

en: To Read
zh_CN: 想读

en: Un-block
zh_CN: 取消屏蔽

en: Un-ignore
zh_CN: 取消忽略

en: Undo follow request
zh_CN: 撤回关注请求

en: Unfollow
zh_CN: 取消关注

en: Unlimited
zh_CN: 不受限

en: Unlisted
zh_CN: 不公开

en: Update progress
zh_CN: 更新进度

en: Update shelf
zh_CN: 更新书架

en: Updated:
zh_CN: 更新了:

en: Updates
zh_CN: 更新

en: Upload cover:
zh_CN: 上传封面:

en: Use limit:
zh_CN: 使用限制:

en: User Activity
zh_CN: 用户活动

en: User Profile
zh_CN: 用户个人资料

en: User type
zh_CN: 用户类型

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名:

en: Users
zh_CN: 用户

en: Users:
zh_CN: 用户:

en: Users: <small>%(instance_name)s</small>
zh_CN: 用户: <small>%(instance_name)s</small>

en: Version:
zh_CN: 版本:

en: View all
zh_CN: 查看全部

en: View all %(size)s
zh_CN: 查看所有 %(size)s 本

en: View all books
zh_CN: 查看所有书目

en: View ignored requests
zh_CN: 查看忽略的请求

en: View on OpenLibrary
zh_CN: 在 OpenLibrary 查看

en: View user profile
zh_CN: 查看用户个人资料

en: Want to Read "<em>%(book_title)s</em>"
zh_CN: 想要阅读 "<em>%(book_title)s</em>"

en: Want to read
zh_CN: 想要阅读

en: Welcome
zh_CN: 欢迎

en: Welcome to %(site_name)s!
zh_CN: 欢迎来到 %(site_name)s！

en: What are you reading?
zh_CN: 你在阅读什么？

en: Who to follow
zh_CN: 可以关注的人

en: Wikipedia
zh_CN: 维基百科

en: Wikipedia link:
zh_CN: 维基百科链接:

en: You are deleting this readthrough and its %(count)s associated progress updates.
zh_CN: 你正要删除这篇阅读经过以及与之相关的 %(count)s 次进度更新。

en: You can add books when you start using %(site_name)s.
zh_CN: 你可以在开始使用 %(site_name)s 后添加书目。

en: You can opt-out at any time in your <a href="%(path)s">profile settings.</a>
zh_CN: 你可以在任何时候从你的 <a href="%(path)s">个人资料设定</a> 中退出。

en: You can set or change your reading goal any time from your <a href="%(path)s">profile page</a>
zh_CN: 你可以在任何时候从你的<a href="%(path)s">个人资料页面</a> 中设置或改变你的阅读目标

en: You don't have any reading activity for this book.
zh_CN: 你还没有任何这本书的阅读活动。

en: You have no messages right now.
zh_CN: 你现在没有消息。

en: You requested to reset your %(site_name)s password. Click the link below to set a new password and log in to your account.
zh_CN: 你请求重置你在 %(site_name)s 的密码。点击下面的链接来设置新密码并登录你的帐号。

en: You're all caught up!
zh_CN: 你什么也没错过！

en: You're all set!
zh_CN: 都弄好了！

en: You're invited to join %(site_name)s!
zh_CN: 你受邀请加入 %(site_name)s！

en: You're invited to join %(site_name)s! Click the link below to create an account.
zh_CN: 你受邀请加入 %(site_name)s！点击下面的连接来创建帐号。

en: You've read <a href="%(path)s">%(read_count)s of %(goal_count)s books</a>.
zh_CN: 你已经阅读了 <a href="%(path)s">%(goal_count)s 本书中的 %(read_count)s 本</a>。

en: Your %(year)s Books
zh_CN: 你 %(year)s 的书目

en: Your Account
zh_CN: 你的帐号

en: Your Lists
zh_CN: 你的列表

en: Your account will show up in the <a href="%(path)s">directory</a>, and may be recommended to other BookWyrm users.
zh_CN: 你的帐号会显示在 <a href="%(path)s">目录</a> 中，并可能受其它 BookWyrm 用户推荐。

en: Your account will show up in the directory, and may be recommended to other BookWyrm users.
zh_CN: 你的帐号会显示在目录中，并且可能会受其它 BookWyrm 用户推荐。

en: Your books
zh_CN: 你的书目

en: Your reading activity
zh_CN: 你的阅读活动

en: book on your shelves | books on your shelves
zh_CN[0]: 你书架上的书

en: books
zh_CN: 本书

en: boosted
zh_CN: 转发了

en: boosted your <a href="%(related_path)s">comment on<em>%(book_title)s</em></a>
zh_CN: 转发了你的 <a href="%(related_path)s">对 <em>%(book_title)s</em> 的评论</a>

en: boosted your <a href="%(related_path)s">quote from <em>%(book_title)s</em></a>
zh_CN: 转发了你的 <a href="%(related_path)s">对 <em>%(book_title)s</em> 的引用</a>

en: boosted your <a href="%(related_path)s">review of <em>%(book_title)s</em></a>
zh_CN: 转发了你的 <a href="%(related_path)s">对 <em>%(book_title)s</em> 的书评</a>

en: boosted your <a href="%(related_path)s">status</a>
zh_CN: 转发了你的 <a href="%(related_path)s">状态</a>

en: by
zh_CN: 作者

en: commented on
zh_CN: 评论了

en: favorited your <a href="%(related_path)s">comment on <em>%(book_title)s</em></a>
zh_CN: 喜欢了你 <a href="%(related_path)s">对 <em>%(book_title)s</em> 的评论</a>

en: favorited your <a href="%(related_path)s">quote from <em>%(book_title)s</em></a>
zh_CN: 喜欢了你 <a href="%(related_path)s">来自 <em>%(book_title)s</em> 的引用</a>

en: favorited your <a href="%(related_path)s">review of <em>%(book_title)s</em></a>
zh_CN: 喜欢了你 <a href="%(related_path)s">对 <em>%(book_title)s</em> 的书评</a>

en: favorited your <a href="%(related_path)s">status</a>
zh_CN: 喜欢了你的 <a href="%(related_path)s">状态</a>

en: finished
zh_CN: 已完成

en: followed you
zh_CN: 关注了你

en: follower you follow | followers you follow
zh_CN[0]: 你关注的关注者

en: last active
zh_CN: 最后活跃

en: load <span data-poll="stream/%(tab)s">0</span> unread status(es)
zh_CN: 加载 <span data-poll="stream/%(tab)s">0</span> 条未读状态

en: mentioned you in a <a href="%(related_path)s">comment on <em>%(book_title)s</em></a>
zh_CN: 在 <a href="%(related_path)s">对 <em>%(book_title)s</em> 的评论</a> 里提到了你

en: mentioned you in a <a href="%(related_path)s">quote from <em>%(book_title)s</em></a>
zh_CN: 在 <a href="%(related_path)s">对 <em>%(book_title)s</em> 的引用</a> 中提到了你

en: mentioned you in a <a href="%(related_path)s">review of <em>%(book_title)s</em></a>
zh_CN: 在 <a href="%(related_path)s">对 <em>%(book_title)s</em> 的书评</a> 里提到了你

en: mentioned you in a <a href="%(related_path)s">status</a>
zh_CN: 在 <a href="%(related_path)s">状态</a> 中提到了你

en: of %(pages)s pages
zh_CN: 全书 %(pages)s 页

en: page %(page)s
zh_CN: 第 %(page)s 页

en: page %(page)s of %(total_pages)s
zh_CN: %(total_pages)s 页中的第 %(page)s 页

en: pages
zh_CN: 页数

en: password
zh_CN: 密码

en: percent
zh_CN: 百分比

en: posts
zh_CN: 发文

en: quoted
zh_CN: 引用了

en: rated
zh_CN: 评价了

en: rated it
zh_CN: 评价了

en: replied to <a href="%(user_path)s">%(username)s's</a> <a href="%(status_path)s">status</a>
zh_CN: 回复了 <a href="%(user_path)s">%(username)s</a> 的 <a href="%(status_path)s">状态</a>

en: reviewed
zh_CN: 写了书评给

en: search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: sent you a follow request
zh_CN: 向你发送了关注请求

en: set a goal to read %(counter)s book in %(year)s | set a goal to read %(counter)s books in %(year)s
zh_CN[0]: 设定了在 %(year)s 内要读 %(counter)s 本书的目标

en: started
zh_CN: 已开始

en: username
zh_CN: 用户名
